My New Aquarium

I have just set up my new 55 gal tank which was given to me by a friend of mine; including all the artificial coral, light canopies, and filtration system. I purchased 110 pounds of basalite gravel for $20 at a landscape store and got the aquarium cabinet from a pet shop at a quarter of it’s cost due to some cosmetic issues.

I will now let the tank settle for a few days, balance the ph and then introduce a couple of starter fish before investing in the African Cichlids I want.

New 55 Gal. Aquarium

~ by The Bob Show on April 20, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
