HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!

Happy Halloween Everyone! I hope its a dry and scary one!

I apologize for the lack of posts but I have been busy on a TV Show and another domestic move… I hate moving but I was very unhappy in the apartment I was in: With a drunk above me and smokers all around me, I was constantly subjected to unwanted and annoying noises and second hand smoke!

I have now moved and sleeping on the couch of a close friend until I find another place in a ‘concrete’ building-no more old wooden structures for me regardless how charming they may appear…

So once things become a little more settled I will post more ofter.  Oh yes, did I mention I have been sucked back into Second Life which also consume a large chunk of my free time 🙂 and I have created a blog for that under the Brand Name I am attempting to develop titled “Satanic Visions” (don’t asked).  You can find that blog at  http://satanicvisions.wordpress.com/ but it too is pretty much void of anything at the moment 🙂

 

Cheers!

 

~ by The Bob Show on October 31, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
