1st Post of June

Welcome to my first post for the month of June; a great month, my favorite month secondly only to October!

I had a great fitness walk today.  The was no stretching today, just pure cardio and I do believe my heart rate was in the zone, at least for a brief time 🙂

I was joined by a friend who wishes to remain anonymous and as such no video was taken of the walk as I respect the confidentiality of all my guest walkers. And I welcome any of my friends to join me.  Maybe the Drunken Handyman will join me one day for a sober walk…

Hopefully we will have a stretch of good weather and I will get another video up soon!

Cheers!

~ by The Bob Show on June 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
