How Dee!

UPDATED March 1st 2016….

Welcome to The Bob Show … I haven’t used this blog in 5 years and nor will I do so in the near future as I am re branding. I will no longer be using the You Tube Channel associated with this site as I can’t log into it.

IntroBob

~ by The Bob Show on May 25, 2010.

2 Responses to “How Dee!”

  1. Thanks for visiting and commenting on my site. I herd you had a blog, but didn’t know where to find it. Now that I know where it is, I’ll keep an eye on it. I’ll likely use your comment in the next episode (4) the my show.

    PS You shouldn’t Tattoo bar codes on your tongue. When it comes time for scanning you’ll have to stick your tongue out, which is rude, and may be misinterpreted but the government scanner which could leave you locked up and sent of to a government testing facility… for testing.

  2. It’s only rude if you drool on the scanner. It is actually a “test” project for the government: New for airport security where you lick a scanner plate and it cross-references your bar code ID with the DNA in your saliva. It has proven to be more accurate then a Retina or fingerprint scan. There is also plans to have this technology and procedure replace debit and credit cards too!

    I think the Drunken Handyman should join me on a (sober) fitness walk one day soon 🙂 Oh and get a photo or graphic instead of that generic head thing…

Leave a Reply

 
